$0 / month

Free tiers, with the small print

137 permanent free tiers (trials and sign-up credit are not counted), 83 of them confirmed to need no card. Limits are as each vendor publishes them, with the date we read them. They change often: see the change log.

137 free tiers

Tool Category What the free tier includes Card? Checked
Email marketing Free plan with up to 250 subscribers and 2,000 emails a month, email editor, no minimum term Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email 1,000 emails a month, 3 sending domains, no credit card No card 28 Sept 2026
Databases One free service per type per organization: PostgreSQL or MySQL with 1 CPU, 1 GB RAM, 1 GB storage (20 connections on PostgreSQL); Kafka at 250 KiB/s with 5 topics and 3-day retention; OpenSearch with 20 GB storage and 4 GB RAM. No choice of cloud or region, no SLA, powered off when inactive. No card 28 Sept 2026
PaaS Free for life for personal use: 1 GB SSD, 256 MB RAM, a quarter CPU, 3 days of backups, all Plus features; no card required. No card 28 Sept 2026
CDN and DNS Free flat-rate plan: 1M requests and 100 GB transfer a month with CDN, 5 WAF rules, DDoS protection and DNS (up to 3 per account). Pay-as-you-go also has a permanent 1 TB free tier. Card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Basic AWS service metrics, 10 custom or detailed metrics, 10 alarms, 3 dashboards, 5 GB of logs (ingest, storage and queries), 100,000 X-Ray traces, 100 canary runs a month. Card 28 Sept 2026
Auth 10,000 MAU per month per account on the Lite or Essentials tiers for direct and social sign-ins, plus 50 SAML/OIDC-federated MAU; does not expire after the 12-month AWS free period. No free tier on Plus or for M2M tokens. Card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring 50K requests a month, 1 GB of logging, 5-day retention, unlimited users and apps. No card 28 Sept 2026
Databases Free plan: 2 projects with shared resources, 1 database per project, 500K reads and 250K writes a month, 2 GB storage, 5 GB bandwidth, 75,000 monthly active users, 750K function executions; no backups; projects pause after 7 days without development activity. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Auth B2C Free: up to 7,500 consumer MAU, 5,000 M2M tokens, 5 apps, 3 admins, 2 social logins, 2 MFA methods, passwordless; B2B Free: 250 MAU and 3 sub-organizations; Workforce Free: 50 employee MAU No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth Up to 25,000 MAU, unlimited social connections, passwordless, 5 organizations, 1 custom domain, 1 enterprise connection, self-service SSO and SCIM; community support only No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth Completely free and open source (Apache 2.0); no paid tiers No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth Open-source edition is free to self-host with no user limit: OIDC, SAML, LDAP, SCIM, RADIUS, Kerberos and proxy, MFA, remote access; community Discord only, no support No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth Cloud Free: unlimited MAU, all auth features including passkeys, MFA, SAML SSO and RBAC, 2 applications, 2 project members, 100 SMS/WhatsApp OTP a month, 1-day log retention, community support Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Personal plan: 500 GB a month of data loading compute, 10 GB-hours of query compute, 25 GB storage, 30-day retention, all integrations, community support. No card 28 Sept 2026
PaaS F1 Free plan: shared cores with 60 CPU minutes per day, 1 GB RAM and 1 GB storage, no SLA; Microsoft says it is for trials and learning, not production. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Email marketing Launch plan: up to 2,500 subscribers, unlimited email sends, newsletter, website and podcast, custom domains, API read access (no Send API), 1 team member; no automations No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth The framework is free and open source with no user limit. Infrastructure Starter is free: 1 dashboard seat, 10,000 audit logs and 1,000 security detections a month, 1-day retention No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring 10 monitors and heartbeats at 3-minute checks, 1 status page, Slack and email alerts, 100,000 exceptions, 5,000 replays, 3 GB logs and 3 GB traces kept 3 days, 30 GB metrics. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Email marketing 300 emails a day, up to 100,000 stored contacts, 1 user, Brevo branding on emails, automations limited to 2,000 unique contacts, basic reports No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Self-hosting is free. The hosted evaluation plan is free with 15K events a month, one user and 5K events retained. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring 1 user, error and performance monitoring, 7,500 events and 1M spans a month, 50+ platforms, 30+ integrations, 7-day data retention. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Email marketing Free for the first 100 subscribers, with rich text or Markdown editor, sending from a custom domain, hosted archives and API access Not stated 28 Sept 2026
CDN and DNS Developer account: up to 100 GB a month free, 1 domain, email support, 99.95% SLA; $0.05/GB after that. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
PaaS CapRover core is free forever to self-host; you pay only for your servers. No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth Open source and free to self-host with Docker, docker-compose or Kubernetes; no user limits No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Hobby: 1 user, 10 uptime monitors, 1,000 browser check runs and 10,000 API check runs a month from 6 locations (max 3 per check), a status page with 20 services, 10 AI root-cause analyses. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Auth Hobby plan: 50,000 monthly retained users per app, unlimited apps, up to 3 social connections, 3 dashboard seats; no MFA, passkeys or branding removal No card 28 Sept 2026
CDN and DNS Free plan: DNS, CDN, universal SSL, unmetered DDoS protection and the free managed WAF ruleset, with no bandwidth charge; no SLA. No card 28 Sept 2026
Databases Workers Free: 5 million rows read and 100,000 rows written per day, 5 GB total storage, 500 MB per database, 7-day Time Travel. Queries fail once a daily limit is hit until 00:00 UTC. No card 28 Sept 2026
PaaS 100,000 Worker requests per day, 10 ms CPU per invocation, 100 Workers, 5 cron triggers; static asset requests are free and unlimited; no egress charges. No card 28 Sept 2026
CDN and DNS Free DNS forever: 1 zone, 50 records, 500K queries a month, 1 dynamic DNS hostname and 1 mail forward on 4 unicast servers (no anycast, no DNSSEC). No card 28 Sept 2026
Databases Free plan: 1-6 developers, 40 deployments, 1M function calls, 20 GB-hours of action compute, 0.5 GB database storage, 1 GB file storage, 1 GB database I/O and 1 GB egress per month (US regions); hard caps, no backups No card 28 Sept 2026
PaaS Self-hosted Coolify is free forever with all features and no limits; you pay only for the servers it runs on. No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Open-source Community Edition with the core features is free to self-host; paid editions have a 14-day trial. No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Hacker plan: 5 monitors, 5-minute fastest checks, email and Slack alerts, 1 basic status page with 50 subscribers, 1 user, first 100k RUM events free. No SMS or premium integrations. No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Infrastructure Free: core metric collection and dashboards for up to 5 hosts with 1-day metric retention. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
PaaS 1M requests, 20 GB egress, 15 h CPU time and 350 GB-h memory per month, 20 apps, 5 team members, 1 GiB KV and volume storage, 1-day log retention. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Auth Free Forever: 7,500 MAU, 10 monthly active tenants, 3 SSO connections, 1 OIDC federated app, 10,000 M2M exchanges, all auth methods, no watermark; hard limits with no overages Not stated 28 Sept 2026
CDN and DNS Everything is free: managed domains and dynDNS, DNSSEC, API, anycast name servers; API rate limits apply. No card 28 Sept 2026
PaaS 3 static-site-only apps with 1 GiB outbound transfer each per month, custom domains, HTTPS, global CDN and DDoS mitigation; extra static apps $3/month each. No free containers. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
PaaS Dokku is free and open source (MIT) with no limits; you pay only for the server it runs on. No card 28 Sept 2026
PaaS Self-hosted Dokploy is free; you install it on your own VPS and pay only for the server. No card 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email Up to 3,000 emails a month, 100 a day, with Starter's basic features Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Email marketing Starter: 2,500 subscribers, 10,000 emails a month, 3 automations of up to 5 steps, 1 landing page and 1 form, 1 user, EmailOctopus branding, reports kept 30 days No card 28 Sept 2026
CDN and DNS Each month: 100 GB bandwidth, 1M CDN requests, TLS for 5 domains, 10M Compute requests and 100M Compute vCPU-ms free. Card 28 Sept 2026
Databases Spark plan, no payment method: Firestore 1 GiB stored, 50,000 reads, 20,000 writes and 20,000 deletes per day, 10 GiB egress a month; Realtime Database 1 GB stored, 10 GB/month download, 100 connections; Authentication up to 50,000 MAU; Hosting 10 GB storage and 360 MB/day transfer No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth Pay-as-you-go starts free: up to 7,500 MAU, 5 enterprise connections (SSO or SCIM), unlimited organizations and a custom domain Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Auth Community edition: free to self-host with unlimited users, OAuth 2.0, OIDC, SAML v2, social login, TOTP MFA, tenants, lambdas and full API; community support only No card 28 Sept 2026
CDN and DNS PAYG plan: first 1 TB of CDN traffic and 10,000 image optimisations free every month on the full 210+ PoP network, no subscription fee. No card 28 Sept 2026
Email marketing Free plan with up to 500 contacts, 2,500 newsletters a month, 1 landing page and signup forms; premium features only during the first 14 days No card 28 Sept 2026
Email marketing The open-source software is free to self-host; Ghost(Pro) has no free plan No card 28 Sept 2026
PaaS Free for public repositories: sites up to 1 GB, soft limit of 100 GB bandwidth per month and 10 builds per hour, custom domains. Not permitted for commercial or SaaS sites. No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Hosted Free plan: up to 1,000 events a month with unlimited projects and team members. Self-hosting is free with no event limit. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
PaaS Monthly, per billing account: 2 million requests, 180,000 vCPU-seconds and 360,000 GiB-seconds with request-based billing (or 240,000 vCPU-seconds and 450,000 GiB-seconds with instance-based billing), plus 1 GiB of North America egress. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
VPS One non-preemptible e2-micro VM per month in us-west1, us-central1 or us-east1, 30 GB-months of standard persistent disk and 1 GB of outbound transfer from North America per month. Card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring All Grafana Cloud services with usage limits (for example 50 GB of traces a month), community support and 14-day retention for metrics, logs, traces and profiles. No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth Starter: 10,000 MAU, 2 projects, passkeys, passwords, passcodes, social SSO, MFA, custom domain, admin dashboard; community support; no card required No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Hobbyist: monitor 20 cron jobs with 100 log entries per job and the full set of notification integrations, no card required. No card 28 Sept 2026
CDN and DNS Completely free: up to 25 zones by default (more on request), primary and secondary zones, Cloud API access; no DNSSEC signing. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Auth Up to 10,000 auth users (total accounts), 1 dashboard admin, 1,000 emails a month, email, OAuth and magic links, 100K analytics events, community support; self-hosting is free Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Developer plan: 1 user, 5,000 errors a month, 50 MB/day of logs and events, 1 uptime monitor, 1 status page, unlimited projects; errors kept 15 days, logs 7 days. No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Up to 20M events and 100M metric data points a month, 2 triggers, distributed tracing, BubbleUp, OpenTelemetry support and MCP access, free forever. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
CDN and DNS Free DNS hosting for multiple domains per account, forward and reverse zones, dynamic DNS and slave zones; no paid tier or SLA. No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring 20 monitors at 5-minute checks, 1 server agent, 1 basic status page, HTTP/port/ping/keyword and SSL checks, email, Slack and Teams alerts, 1 seat. No card 28 Sept 2026
CDN and DNS Free for open-source files from npm and GitHub; no account needed. No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth Free and open source; self-hosted with no paid tiers or user limits No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth Entirely free and open source (Apache 2.0) with no user limits; you provide the servers and database No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth 10,500 MAU, 5 active organizations, MFA, social and SMS login, custom domain, 1 enterprise SSO connection, 2,000 M2M tokens, 2 custom roles, 10 feature flags, 1 webhook No card 28 Sept 2026
Email marketing Up to 10,000 subscribers, unlimited landing pages, forms and broadcasts, tagging and segmentation, selling digital products; Kit branding and no sequences or visual automations beyond a basic one No card 28 Sept 2026
Email marketing Up to 250 active profiles and 500 email sends a month, $5 of mobile messages and $5 of Composer usage a month, automations and segmentation, email support for the first 60 days No card 28 Sept 2026
PaaS Hobby: up to 20 serverless projects (up to 3 vCPU / 4 GB each), 1 free PostgreSQL database, custom domains with SSL, CDN, logs and metrics; you pay nothing for idle time. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email 300 emails a month, 1 domain, 1 user, API and SMTP; usable in production within its limits No card 28 Sept 2026
Email marketing Entirely free and open source under AGPLv3; you pay only for your server, Postgres and SMTP provider No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth Logto Cloud Free: up to 50,000 MAU, 50,000 access tokens a month, 3 applications, 1 M2M app, 3 social connectors, 1 custom domain; no MFA, SSO or RBAC. Self-hosting is free. No card 28 Sept 2026
Email marketing Up to 1,000 subscribed contacts and 4,000 sends a month (marketing and transactional combined), all features, 10 emails per second, small Powered by Loops footer No card 28 Sept 2026
CDN and DNS Free plan: 3 domains, 30 records, unlimited queries, anycast, DNSSEC, API and Git integration; 5-minute minimum TTL. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Email marketing Up to 250 contacts, 500 sends a month (250 a day), 1 audience, 1 seat, Mailchimp branding, no scheduling and no automation flows No card 28 Sept 2026
Email marketing Up to 250 subscribers and 2,500 emails a month, 2 seats, 3 automations with 5 steps, 1 website and 1 landing page, 3 forms, limited API No card 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email 3,000 outbound and 1,000 inbound emails a month, all features No card 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email 500 emails a month, 1 domain, 100 API requests a day, 1-day activity retention; card details needed to subscribe Card 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email 100 emails a day, 1 custom domain, 1 inbound route, 1 day of logs, 1 user Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email 6,000 emails a month (200 a day), 1,000 contacts, API, SMTP and webhooks No card 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email 4,000 emails a month, 150 a day, 1 domain, 1 user, 3 days of logs Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Email marketing Free, open-source software with no contact limits; you pay for hosting, database and an email sending provider No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth Basic tier: first 50,000 MAU free each month, across all workforce and external tenants linked to the subscription; add-ons (SMS, M2M, Go-Local) have no free tier Card 28 Sept 2026
Databases One Free (M0) cluster per project: 512 MB storage, shared RAM and vCPU, up to 100 operations per second, 500 connections; no backups, and idle clusters may be deactivated Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Databases 100 projects, 100 CU-hours of compute per project per month, autoscaling up to 2 CU, 0.5 GB storage per project, 5 GB egress, 10 branches per project, 6-hour restore window, up to 60,000 auth MAU; compute suspends when a limit is hit No card 28 Sept 2026
PaaS 300 credits a month with a hard limit (roughly 15 GB of bandwidth if spent on nothing else, at 20 credits per GB). Unlimited deploy previews, custom domains with SSL, functions, database and Blob storage. Projects pause when credits run out; no extra credits can be bought. No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring 100 GB of data ingest a month, one full platform user, unlimited basic users, all 50+ capabilities, at least 8 days retention and 500 synthetic checks. Ingest stops at 100 GB until upgrade or next month. No card 28 Sept 2026
Databases Starter: 1 active project, 1 GB database, 1 GB storage, 5 GB egress, 10 functions, unlimited auth users; paused after 1 week of inactivity; no backups. No card 28 Sept 2026
Databases Free plan: unlimited databases and tenant databases, 50 million query tokens and 1 GB storage a month per workspace, no pausing or cold starts; extra usage can be paid for without upgrading. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
PaaS Sandbox tier: 2 free always-on services, 1 free database and 2 free cron jobs, intended for testing the platform. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Free plan: 1 status page with 100 subscribers, unlimited manual monitors, incident management, logs, traces and metrics; active monitors cost $1 each a month and telemetry $0.10/GB. No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Open Source edition is free forever to self-host; the Self-Hosted Enterprise edition is free up to 50 GB ingested per day. The cloud has a 14-day trial only. No card 28 Sept 2026
Registrars Free signup with access to 1,900+ TLDs at retail rates; no cost-price domains or member discounts. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Hobby plan: 1 monitor, 1 status page with 3 components, checks every 10 minutes at the fastest. No card required. No card 28 Sept 2026
VPS Always Free: two VM.Standard.E2.1.Micro instances (1/8 OCPU, 1 GB RAM, 50 Mbps), Ampere A1 Arm capacity of 1,500 OCPU hours and 9,000 GB hours per month (2 OCPUs and 12 GB RAM), and 200 GB of block volume storage, all in your home region. Idle instances may be reclaimed. Card 28 Sept 2026
Auth Open-source components free to self-host; the Ory Network Developer plan is free for 1 member and 2 development environments, with no production environment Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email Cloud free plan: 1,000 emails a month, all features, unlimited contacts, Plunk branding on emails No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth Completely free and open source (BSD 2-Clause); self-hosted with Docker, no paid tiers No card 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email Developer plan: 100 emails a month, no overages, never expires No card 28 Sept 2026
Databases Free plan: 200,000 operations a month, 500 MB storage, up to 50 databases, 10 connections; hard cap, never billed. Includes a small Prisma Compute allowance. No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth 10,000 MAU, unlimited organizations, hosted UIs, passwords, magic links, social login, TOTP MFA, RBAC with custom roles, custom domain, 30-day audit logs, up to 10,000 transactional emails; PropelAuth branding shown Not stated 28 Sept 2026
PaaS Beginner account: one web app at your-username.pythonanywhere.com and two consoles, with restricted outbound internet access; no custom domain. No card 28 Sept 2026
CDN and DNS Free Plan: unlimited bandwidth on 6 PoPs in the US and EU, static and dynamic caching, basic security; plus monthly free credit for the Standard plan and image/page optimisation quotas. No card 28 Sept 2026
PaaS Free plan: $1 of usage credit per month, 1 project, 3 services, up to 1 vCPU / 0.5 GB per service, no custom domains, 3-day logs. New accounts also get a one-time $5 trial credit for 30 days. No card 28 Sept 2026
Databases One 30 MB Essentials database on shared infrastructure, 30 connections, 5 GB monthly bandwidth, 100 ops/sec, best-effort SLA and community support Not stated 28 Sept 2026
PaaS Hobby workspace: free static sites, free web services (512 MB, 0.1 CPU) that spin down after 15 minutes idle within 750 instance hours a month, one free Postgres (1 GB, expires after 30 days) and one free 25 MB Key Value; 5 GB bandwidth, 25 services max. No card 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email 3,000 emails a month, capped at 100 a day, 3 domains, 30-day data retention Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring 5,000 occurrences and 1,000 sessions a month, unlimited users and projects, real-time alerts, error grouping, deploy tracking, 30-day retention. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Auth 5,000 tool calls a month (hard stop), unlimited connected accounts, 500+ prebuilt connectors, bring your own credentials, 30-day audit logs, community and email support Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email 300 emails a month per organization on the Essential plan, then pay as you go Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Email marketing Up to 2,500 subscribers and 15,000 emails a month, 1 seat, email automation, landing pages, forms and pop-ups, transactional email, Sender branding, no daily limit No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Developer plan: one user, 5k errors and 5M spans a month, 50 replays, 1 uptime and 1 cron monitor, email alerts, 30-day lookback. No card 28 Sept 2026
PaaS Static site hosting is free: up to 100 sites, 1 GB per site, 100 GB bandwidth and 600 build minutes, under a fair use policy. Applications and databases have a free trial, not a free plan. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Community Edition is free to self-host with APM, tracing, logs, metrics, exceptions and alerts; you run the ClickHouse-based stack yourself. The cloud has a trial, not a free tier. No card 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email 1,000 emails a month, 5 verified senders, 5 days of activity log, 1 webhook; phone and chat only for the first 14 days Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email 1,000 emails a month, no card, no time limit; sandbox sends do not count No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth Pay-as-you-go with $0 base: 10,000 monthly active members, 5 SSO or SCIM connections, 1,000 M2M tokens, 10,000 fraud fingerprints, unlimited organizations and dashboard seats Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Databases 2 active projects, 500 MB database on shared CPU with 500 MB RAM, 1 GB file storage, 5 GB egress, 50,000 auth MAU, 500,000 edge function calls; projects pause after 1 week of inactivity and have no automatic backups Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Auth Self-hosting the open-source features is free with no user limits: email/password, social and custom OIDC providers, passwordless, sessions, RBAC, user dashboard (3 dashboard users) No card 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email 100 emails a day by API and SMTP, unlimited domains, 5 templates, 1 webhook, 7-day logs Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Databases Starter: per organization 25 GiB row storage, 25 GiB columnar storage and 250M Request Units a month (5 GiB + 5 GiB + 50M RUs on each of the first five instances). Up to 5 free instances; scales to zero; new connections are refused once a quota is hit. No card 28 Sept 2026
Databases Free Plan (beta): up to 2 services per account on shared compute, 750 MB storage each (read-only when full), 24-hour PITR forks, no connection pooler or HA, us-east-1 only. No card 28 Sept 2026
Databases 100 databases, 5 GB storage, 500 million rows read and 10 million rows written per month, 3 GB embedded syncs, 1-day point-in-time restore; databases are blocked when any limit is exceeded No card 28 Sept 2026
Databases One database with 256 MB of data, 500,000 commands and 10 GB of bandwidth per month, up to 10,000 commands per second; no IP allowlist, ACL or encryption at rest No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring Entirely free and open source (MIT). No limits on monitors or status pages beyond your own server's capacity. No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring 50 monitors at 5-minute intervals: HTTP, port, ping, keyword, API, UDP, DNS and SSL/domain expiry checks, 1 basic status page, up to 5 integrations, no team login seats. Commercial use allowed. No card 28 Sept 2026
Monitoring 50 GB of spans and logs free every month on Uptrace Cloud, with unlimited users, services and hosts; the self-hosted edition is free with no feature limits. No card 28 Sept 2026
Transactional email Cloud free plan: 3,000 emails a month, 100 a day, 1 domain, 1 contact book, 1 team member; self-hosting is free Not stated 28 Sept 2026
PaaS Hobby: personal non-commercial use only; 100 GB fast data transfer, 1M edge requests, 1M function invocations, 4 active CPU-hours and 360 GB-hrs memory per month, 200 projects. Exceeding a limit pauses the feature until 30 days pass. No card 28 Sept 2026
Auth AuthKit user management free for the first 1 million MAU: email and password, social login, passkeys, MFA and magic auth; staging environments free; 1,000 Radar bot checks Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Databases Sandbox: one single-node cluster with up to 2 vCPUs, 4 GB RAM and 10 GB storage on AWS or GCP, 15 connections, about 500 tables or 12.5M rows; paused after 10 days idle, deleted after 15. Not stated 28 Sept 2026
PaaS Free plan: manage 1 of your own servers from the dashboard, 2 vCPU / 4 GB build machine, 48-hour logs. You still need a server (bought through Zeabur or your own). Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Auth Zitadel Cloud Free: unlimited stored users and organizations, 100 daily active users, 3 identity providers, all security features, choice of data region; self-hosting is free Not stated 28 Sept 2026
Email marketing Forever free: up to 2,000 contacts, 6,000 emails a month, 5 users, templates and drag-and-drop editor, basic reporting; no workflows or A/B testing No card 28 Sept 2026